Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of La Canada

5 rating

Really great staff here. The service is amazing, and the MVP never disappoints!

5 rating

My son really loved his cut and the lady who did it was really nice

1 rating

Came with my man three years ago, this chick named Jessica gave him a hair cut. Yet she also gave him much more than that, her number all while I was there.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 83 Client reviews

5
Markus L. | July 24, 2021 Google

" Really great staff here. The service is amazing, and the MVP never disappoints!"

5
Made I. | July 22, 2021 Google

" My son really loved his cut and the lady who did it was really nice"

1
Kristin K. | July 22, 2021 Google

" Came with my man three years ago, this chick named Jessica gave him a hair cut. Yet she also gave h"

5
Michael G. | July 13, 2021 Google

" Kathy and all the girls are fantastic"

5
Dean B. | February 28, 2021 Google

" Always a good experience. They are dealing with Covid in a safe manner."

5
California A. | February 14, 2021 Google

" They gave me the haircut I wanted and the place was clean."

5
Mil A. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Very professional and clean. Great job on my hair cut. Friendly and attention to detail. Got the MV"

3
Doug A. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Eh, nothing special and expensive"

5
J P. | September 5, 2020 Google

" Best hair cutting experience I've ever had. All these women are absolute professionals and their cu"

5
Anthony F. | August 19, 2020 Google

" Karlet did a fantastic job on my first visit a month ago and again this past weekend. Definitely my"