Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of La Canada

5 rating

Best hair cutting experience I've ever had. All these women are absolute professionals and their customer service is unmatchable. Always a great experience coming here. Kristy is my go-to hair stylist. I highly recommend!

5 rating

Karlet did a fantastic job on my first visit a month ago and again this past weekend. Definitely my new regular spot!

5 rating
  • 08/07/20
  • Christopher G. Google

Serena is awesome!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 75 Client reviews

5
J P. | September 5, 2020 Google

" Best hair cutting experience I've ever had. All these women are absolute professionals and their cu"

5
Anthony F. | August 19, 2020 Google

" Karlet did a fantastic job on my first visit a month ago and again this past weekend. Definitely my"

5
Christopher G. | August 7, 2020 Google

" Serena is awesome!"

5
Marc R. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Fantastic! I really like the people there!"

5
Michael B. | June 5, 2020 Google

" *Update: June 3rd, 2020* I just wanted to say that I got my haircut the other day, for the first ti"

5
Sergio A. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Great atmosphere and TVs everywhere. Hairstylist was great. Very professional and friendly."

1
Ben B. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Terrible job they did to me last Saturday. Never again!"

5
Andrew A. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Clean cuts and environment"

5
Tim G. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Kristie was very attentive to what I was trying to accomplish as a first time customer, asking the a"

5
tanay m. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Great customer service. They are very professional. Jacky is an awesome stylist!"