Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of La Canada

5 rating

Both my daughter and I had excellent haircuts and service! I will be recommending Sports Clips to all my friends and family! First timers receive a FREE VIP upgrade!! Well done Sports Clips!!

4 rating

Great service, took care of me and my son quickly. We were very pleased. Slightly higher prices than other local salons.

5 rating

Jackie is by far the best stylist that I?ve had there.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
Doug V. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Both my daughter and I had excellent haircuts and service! I will be recommending Sports Clips to al"

4
Patrick B. | October 29, 2019 Google

"Great service, took care of me and my son quickly. We were very pleased. Slightly higher prices than"

5
Bruce M. | October 20, 2019 Google

"Jackie is by far the best stylist that I?ve had there."

5
Joshua W. | October 14, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/_7AKC_qy7dhIlvHvvFO_Ow?hrid=bQHMWhYWq0U7dRgKUHPJUg"

5
Ben B. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Inez was great"

5
Hunter W. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Kathy did a great short fade on me. Trimmed my eyebrows too. Super nice barber!"

5
Brian M. | October 10, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/_7AKC_qy7dhIlvHvvFO_Ow?hrid=H5SRX8POZ8W1eJtn-g7ePw"

5
Adam B. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff made the experience a great one."

5
Eric B. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Walked in on a Friday late afternoon and got seated quickly. Brooke cut my hair and did an excellent"

3
Gene D. | October 2, 2019 Google

"Quite interesting different Sport Clip locations have different quality. Been to La Canada location "