Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of La Canada

5 rating

Always a good experience. They are dealing with Covid in a safe manner.

5 rating
  • 02/14/21
  • California A. Google

They gave me the haircut I wanted and the place was clean.

5 rating

Very professional and clean. Great job on my hair cut. Friendly and attention to detail. Got the MVP which included a neck massage. It was terrific.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 79 Client reviews

5
Dean B. | February 28, 2021 Google

" Always a good experience. They are dealing with Covid in a safe manner."

5
California A. | February 14, 2021 Google

" They gave me the haircut I wanted and the place was clean."

5
Mil A. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Very professional and clean. Great job on my hair cut. Friendly and attention to detail. Got the MV"

3
Doug A. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Eh, nothing special and expensive"

5
J P. | September 5, 2020 Google

" Best hair cutting experience I've ever had. All these women are absolute professionals and their cu"

5
Anthony F. | August 19, 2020 Google

" Karlet did a fantastic job on my first visit a month ago and again this past weekend. Definitely my"

5
Christopher G. | August 7, 2020 Google

" Serena is awesome!"

5
Marc R. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Fantastic! I really like the people there!"

5
Michael B. | June 5, 2020 Google

" *Update: June 3rd, 2020* I just wanted to say that I got my haircut the other day, for the first ti"

5
Sergio A. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Great atmosphere and TVs everywhere. Hairstylist was great. Very professional and friendly."