Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of La Canada

5 rating

Very attentive and friendly hair stylist; gave me an excellent haircut that reflected attention to detail and skillful precision

5 rating

From the moment I arrived, it was a first class experience. Disappointed I could not take advantage of my first visit MVP

5 rating

Clean salon and very friendly staff

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Carl S. | April 15, 2019 Google

"Very attentive and friendly hair stylist; gave me an excellent haircut that reflected attention to d"

5
K K. | April 11, 2019 Google

"From the moment I arrived, it was a first class experience. Disappointed I could not take advantage "

5
Tony C. | April 10, 2019 Google

"Clean salon and very friendly staff"

5
don w. | March 25, 2019 Google

"nice facility, great people love the cut will be back for the next one"

5
Sarah M. | March 12, 2019 Google

"?? They did an amazing job all three family members hair"

5
Steven J. | March 9, 2019 Google

"Easy to use the app and/or online check-in to make an appointment. Stylists were kind and helpful an"

5
Edwin S. | March 6, 2019 Google

"Have been here many times and have always had a great experience. Nice hairdressers who are good at "

5
Robert P. | February 21, 2019 Google

"Great service, friendly, easy to schedule."

5
Frank S. | February 19, 2019 Google

"Great haircut! My stylist - Elle - is amazing!"

2
Sara V. | February 13, 2019 Google

"The stylist was very nice but the haircut was pretty awful. It was crazy uneven and she didn?t put a"