Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of La Canada

5 rating

Emma was amazing! Had a great experience. She clearly wanted me to be happy and satisfied with my haircut. I will be coming back soon!

5 rating

Great staff great service

5 rating

It was good.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
Jahan R. | August 30, 2019 Google

"Emma was amazing! Had a great experience. She clearly wanted me to be happy and satisfied with my ha"

5
Ted B. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Great staff great service"

5
Thomas M. | July 31, 2019 Google

"It was good."

5
Cameron M. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Great people, great service and great experience. This place has updated the haircut experience. Wat"

5
Melissa B. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Awesome! Gave my girlfriend the short cut she wanted without judgement. Kathy was awesome! First vis"

5
Michelle T. | July 27, 2019 Google

"My son wanted a new style that he could spike his hair. We came in with some pictures of his idea an"

5
Wayne C. | July 11, 2019 Google

"Fast, easy got the haircut I wanted. Total time waiting and walked out 1 hr. Suggestion: Straight Ra"

5
Annette P. | July 3, 2019 Google

"Took my son there yesterday. He's 13 so you know how particular teenagers are. He came out with a hu"

5
Enriq N. | July 1, 2019 Google

"Serena was a great stylist! Nice personality!"

5
Hobo G. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Been trying to get my son to get a haircut for a year but he was too afraid (4), the people here mad"