Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of La Canada

5 rating

Fast, easy got the haircut I wanted. Total time waiting and walked out 1 hr. Suggestion: Straight Razer haircuts

5 rating

Took my son there yesterday. He's 13 so you know how particular teenagers are. He came out with a huge smile on his face because he loved how his hair tirned out. We will definitely become repeat customers.

5 rating

Serena was a great stylist! Nice personality!

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Wayne C. | July 11, 2019 Google

"Fast, easy got the haircut I wanted. Total time waiting and walked out 1 hr. Suggestion: Straight Ra"

5
Annette P. | July 3, 2019 Google

"Took my son there yesterday. He's 13 so you know how particular teenagers are. He came out with a hu"

5
Enriq N. | July 1, 2019 Google

"Serena was a great stylist! Nice personality!"

5
Hobo G. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Been trying to get my son to get a haircut for a year but he was too afraid (4), the people here mad"

5
tfla10 | June 15, 2019 Google

"Awesome ? , fast service ?? My hairdresser-Kristina - was very helpful and professional ?? I named h"

5
Grace K. | May 19, 2019 Google

"The automated check in process was very helpful and Serena did a great job with my son who had not h"

5
Douglas N. | May 16, 2019 Google

"Nice job!"

5
Scott P. | May 15, 2019 Google

"Like how they keep a record of how you like your hair cut."

5
Michael B. | May 14, 2019 Google

"Kailah cut my hair again, and she did a great job. I've been coming here for a few years now and I'v"

5
Michael B. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Kailah cut my hair again, and she did a great job! I've been coming here for a few years now and I'v"