Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of La Canada

5 rating

Serena is the best! I've been going to get my haircut from her for the past year and she makes the experience seemless! We have a good chat while she's cutting my hair and before I know it she's done!

5 rating

Such a great vibe! Come for the online reservation system, stay for the quality, and come back for the complimentary neck trim between cuts. Shout-out to Serena for the exceptional service!

5 rating

Serena is a great hair cutter! Would totally recommend 10/10 service.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 89 Client reviews

5
Bernard E. | December 12, 2021 Google

" Serena is the best! I've been going to get my haircut from her for the past year and she makes the "

5
P. S. | December 8, 2021 Google

" Such a great vibe! Come for the online reservation system, stay for the quality, and come back for "

5
Ethan C. | December 7, 2021 Google

" Serena is a great hair cutter! Would totally recommend 10/10 service."

5
Penny S. | December 6, 2021 Google

" Brought my 7 yo here for the first time and he was so happy he got upgraded to a MVP package. Seren"

5
adam a. | December 5, 2021 Google

" Serena is the best!! Gave me the exact cut I had in mind. Used the app to check in super convenient"

5
Ken F. | September 22, 2021 Google

" so friendly and expert at what they do. I would go so far as to say that Kathy my hair clipper allo"

5
Markus L. | July 24, 2021 Google

" Really great staff here. The service is amazing, and the MVP never disappoints!"

1
Kristin K. | July 22, 2021 Google

" Came with my man three years ago, this chick named Jessica gave him a hair cut. Yet she also gave h"

5
Made I. | July 22, 2021 Google

" My son really loved his cut and the lady who did it was really nice"

5
Michael G. | July 13, 2021 Google

" Kathy and all the girls are fantastic"